Meet your Sisters! Connect Now!

How to connect with other rising women?

… Meet your sisters! The purpose of this page is to connect women! The purpose of connecting women to one another is to empower them and in turn empower our societies and our children. The sisters listed here are either part of the SFR Network, or have attended moon groups, workshops, the medicine woman training or ceremonies. They are women who are open to spiritual activities and connections. Here they are on this page, because they are open to connect with other women in our world that have similar sentiments. We asked each sister to write a quote rather than giving a picture as an introduction.

We ask you to be respectful and clear with your intentions and communications! Thank you! love Mira

Female – Solidarity – Sister – Journey. Connect Now!

 

BERLIN
Name &  Contact:

Larissa Aisha Deuter
Laradeuter@me.com
Quote: Trust your inner voice and you will bring truth and magic into Life!

Sophie Böhmig 
c.sobo@icloud.com
Quote:‘ l am listening and follow my instincts’

 

GÖTTINGEN
Name &  Contact:

Janina Harazim
janina.harazim@web.de
Quote: I am here to fully be

 

HAMBURG
Name & Contact:

Janti Jenkner
furoufugl@gmail.com
Quote: Cycles and circles are like the wind dancing life

Palesa Mopalami  
palesa.mopalami@gmx.de
Quote: „Reconnect with your roots“

Susanne Gräfe 
graefesusanne@yahoo.com
Quote: „Feel the love for life and follow your intuition.“

 

HANNOVER
Name & Contact:

Anja Kiper
anja.kiper@gmx.de
Quote: Trust your intuition and go with the impulse

Aryani Kriegenburg 
Magenta67@gmx.de
Quote: ‘The journey of life is to learn, until we wise enough to remember home’.

Franziska Drescher 
fjdres@googlemail.com
Quote: „May every spirit BE happy!“

Katharina-Anahita
katharina@motherdrum-hannover.de
Quote: ‚It’s all in the now‘

Lena Warneboldt
lena.warneboldt@gmail.com
Quote: „I choose LOVE.“

 

 

Other ways to connect with your Sisters!

SFR Actual Events

Circle up in person! SFR offers many different opptions: moon groups, ceremonies, the MWT, workshops … Which one suits you best? SFR works in different areas so be sure to check on that, too!

 

Or….just create your own sister circle and rise together with your sister friends! How? We have some inspiration and tips for you coming here…next 🙂